young girl tells "friend" to kill himself. Is she responsible?

republicanchick

There was a debate on FOX earlier about the teen who encouraged her "friend" (Some friend she ws) to kill himself.. very tragic that he listened to that demonized... uh.. female dog

And the people discussing it acted like she is not responsible for his death.

I think that is stupid. She may not be responsible for first degree murder (although you could reasonably conclude...) but she is guilty of manslaughter or something like that..

http://video.foxnews.com/v/40860148...urging-friend-to-kill-himself/?#sp=show-clips

Life is cheap since Roe v Wade came along

++

TrakeM

The legal case to be made here, if there is one, has nothing to do with Roe vs Wade. I'm no lawyer, so there may be a law that was broken that I don't know of. All I can think of is that maybe inciting violence could be relevant? I'm not sure.

GFR7

Well, when he was in his car ready to gas himself, and then decided against it, got out, and texted her, she texted, "Get back in." This was her best friend, and she held a big vigil for him after his death. She needed to be exposed and punished in some manner.

PureX

Well, when he was in his car ready to gas himself, and then decided against it, got out, and texted her, she texted, "Get back in." This was her best friend, and she held a big vigil for him after his death. She needed to be exposed and punished in some manner.
Why?

TomO

Get used to it.
Hall of Fame

That's what I'd like to know...I remember reading about this and wondering why she would do such a thing. :plain:

....Or were you asking why she needed to be exposed? :AMR:

Rusha

LIFETIME MEMBER
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame

That's what I'd like to know...I remember reading about this and wondering why she would do such a thing. :plain:

....Or were you asking why she needed to be exposed? :AMR: