The Constitution of the United States of America and the Office of President.

Jacob

BANNED
Banned
Shalom.

Today is Sheni, Ziv 12, day. I am of Israel. I am a Jew, Jewish, and I observe or follow Judaism. I am a convert and / or a proselyte. I observe Torah in the United States of America. I am a citizen of the United States of America. I have never been to Israel. I am a resident of Washington State, 36 years old. I am living in Lakewood, Washington. I have read the Constitution of the United States of America before.

It is my understanding that when people read the Constitution, it is the same for everyone who reads it. That is, the words of the Constitution are not different for different people. Is this correct?

I had heard who was the President Elect, but did not know who the President was, when asked.

After Osama Bin Laden died, and not because of Satanism in the United States of America, I have recognized that it is time to take care of business with Satanism. I hope that everyone agrees. Our nation needs to repent of Satanism. If we were to observe all of Torah, all of God's Law, that is possible to observe in the United States of America, we would have no problem with Satanism. But alas, Satanism was the issue between me and Osama Bin Laden, and he could not be judged by Satanism. Was it God's Law and was there a judge? I do not know. But murder, if he did murder anyone, is punishable by death. This according to God's Law and Torah. But it was the United States of America, different only from Israel.

Do Satanists have time to repent? That is the only option.