Are you there?

Letsargue

Have not any you self-willed and self-taught creatures of the mind, seen yourselves for what you truly are? – Look at yourselves and what do you see, and what does the God of Heaven see. – God sees not the darkness, or what is in that darkness. You hear yourselves, and God hears nothing but Truth from his own Spirit of mind. – You teach yourselves that you search for God to learn of Him, to find the eternal Light when there is no Light found in the darkness. – There is nothing but the Light and the darkness, and the things you imagine in your darkened minds.

To be in the Light is to be anointed by that Light. To be in darkness, is to be anointed by that darkness. There is nothing but he who is anointed of darkness, and He who is anointed by the Light. – The anointed of darkness is the guardian of that darkness, and the anointed of the Light is the guardian of that Light. – The imaginations of the darkened spirit cannot be created in the darkness; therefore, the darkened spirit remains in the death of the darkness without the Light.